skip navigation

WI Jets #3

Regular Season 2021-2022 Fall Season
2021-2022 Fall Season x Regular Season

Friday November 12, 2021

Jets 3

0

Geneva Cyclones

3

Saturday November 13, 2021

Falcons Hockey #4

3

Jets 3

0

Saturday November 13, 2021

Jets 3

1

Twin Rinks Sharks

3

Sunday November 14, 2021

Leafs #3

3

Jets 3

0

Friday November 19, 2021

Jets 3

0

Winnetka Jr Warriors #5

4

Sunday November 21, 2021

Winnetka Jr Warriors #5

5

Jets 3

0

Saturday December 04, 2021

Jets 3

0

Chicago Jr Blues #4

4

Sunday December 05, 2021

Jets 3

0

Wilmette Jr Trevians #4

4

Friday December 10, 2021

Chicago Jr Blues #4

4

Jets 3

0

Saturday December 11, 2021

Chicago Jr Stallions #3

4

Jets 3

0

Sunday December 12, 2021

Jets 3

0

Northbrook Jr Bluehawks #2

5

Saturday December 18, 2021

Jets 3

2

Junior Admirals #2

7

Saturday January 08, 2022

Romeoville Jr Huskies #2

7

Jets 3

0

Sunday January 09, 2022

Jets 3

1

Romeoville Jr Huskies #2

6

Saturday January 15, 2022

West Dundee Leafs

10

Jets 3

0

Sunday January 16, 2022

Jets 3

0

Northern Express

6

Monday January 17, 2022

Jets 3

1

Winnetka Jr Warriors #5

6

Saturday January 22, 2022

Chicago Spitfires #4

10

Jets 3

0

Sunday January 23, 2022

Junior Admirals #2

9

Jets 3

1

Saturday January 29, 2022

Jets 3

0

Chicago Spitfires #4

5

Sunday January 30, 2022

Junior Chargers #4

7

Jets 3

0

Friday February 11, 2022

Jets 3

2

Glacier Ice Dogs #4

3

Saturday February 12, 2022

Northbrook Jr Bluehawks #2

0

Jets 3

1

Saturday February 19, 2022

Jets 3

0

Junior Chargers #4

7

Sunday February 20, 2022

Wilmette Jr Trevians #4

8

Jets 3

0

Saturday March 05, 2022

Jets 3

Glacier Ice Dogs #4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 12
L
@ Geneva Cyclones
1411 Viking Dr, Reedsburg, WI 53959, USA - Reedsburg Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
L
Falcons Hockey #4
112 Miller Dr, Baraboo, WI 53913, USA - Dells Poppy Waterman Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
L
@ Twin Rinks Sharks
1100 Walnut St, Baraboo, WI 53913, USA - Baraboo Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
L
Leafs #3
1411 Viking Dr, Reedsburg, WI 53959, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 19
L
@ Winnetka Jr Warriors #5
490 Hibbard Rd, Winnetka, IL 60093, USA - Winnetka Ice Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
L
Winnetka Jr Warriors #5
7727 60th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142, USA - Kenosha Ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
L
@ Chicago Jr Blues #4
735 E Jefferson St, Bensenville, IL 60106, USA - Bensenville West Rink (The Edge)
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
L
@ Wilmette Jr Trevians #4
2300 Old Glenview Rd, Wilmette, IL 60091 - Wilmette Centennial
FINAL
Fri Dec 10
L
Chicago Jr Blues #4
7727 60th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142, USA - Kenosha Ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
L
Chicago Jr Stallions #3
7727 60th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142, USA - Kenosha Ice Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 12
L
@ Northbrook Jr Bluehawks #2
1730 Pfingsten Rd, Northbrook, IL 60062, USA - Northbrook B
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
L
@ Junior Admirals #2
1N450 Highland Ave, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137, USA - Center Ice
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
L
Romeoville Jr Huskies #2
7727 60th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142, USA - Kenosha Ice Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
L
@ Romeoville Jr Huskies #2
1581 Normantown Rd, Romeoville, IL 60446, USA - Canlan Romeoville
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
L
West Dundee Leafs
10300 Gravois Rd, St. Louis, MO 63123, USA - Affton Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 16
L
@ Northern Express
11133 Lindbergh Business Ct, St. Louis, MO 63123, USA - All American Ice Arena
FINAL
Mon Jan 17
L
@ Winnetka Jr Warriors #5
1771 Gilsinn Ln, Fenton, MO 63026, USA - Fenton Forum Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
L
Chicago Spitfires #4
7727 60th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142, USA - Kenosha Ice Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 23
L
Junior Admirals #2
7727 60th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142, USA - Kenosha Ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
L
@ Chicago Spitfires #4
1350 W Madison St, Chicago, IL 60607, USA - Johnny's East
FINAL
Sun Jan 30
L
Junior Chargers #4
7727 60th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142, USA - Kenosha Ice Rink
FINAL
Fri Feb 11
L
@ Glacier Ice Dogs #4
670 Lakeview Pkwy, Vernon Hills, IL 60061, USA - Glacier South
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
W
Northbrook Jr Bluehawks #2
7727 60th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142, USA - Kenosha Ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 19
L
@ Junior Chargers #4
Barrington Ice Arena, 28W205 W Commercial Ave, Lake Barrington, Lake, IL 60010, USA - Barrington Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 20
L
Wilmette Jr Trevians #4
7727 60th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142, USA - Kenosha Ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Mar 5 -
@ Glacier Ice Dogs #4
Kenosha Ice Arena - 7727 60th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142
10:40 AM CST